Hoya Eyvia 1.74

Materials

High index 1.74

The thinnest and lightest lens material currently on the market. Spectacle wearers have a stylish alternative with this material, whether their prescription values low or high.

This highly-refractive plastic makes extremely flat, lightweight lenses possible, even in the case of high-magnification lenses. These guarantee the spectacle wearer not only comfort, but also very natural, crystal-clear vision thanks to the high degree of optical clarity. Therefore, this material is suitable for fashion-conscious customers, who place great importance on aesthetics and elegance.

Hoya Eynoa 1.67

High index 1.67

Tis material has outstanding characteristics. It is extremely flexible, highly heat-resistant and amazingly light. For its development, the former monomer mixture with the index 1.67, was completely changed and perfected in order to develop Eynoa.

The “Eynoa” material is available both as a unifocal variant and as progressive lens material. The successful “Nulux” aspheric design makes it possible to manufacture extremely thin lenses. The optical characteristics guarantee broad, unimpaired fields of vision.

The organic material “Eynoa” is very flexible and is particularly suitable for rimless eyewear.

Hoya Eyas 1.60

Index 1.60

The material with the index 1.60 is a mid-index organic material with maximum clarity and quality. The lens is very thin and light and therefore offers exceptional wearing comfort and high stability and security.

The optical characteristics eliminate all chromatic distortions to a minimum which prevents the appearance of disruptive interference colours. A natural all-round vision is guaranteed. Thanks to its high flexibility, the “Eyas” 1.60 material is highly recommended for rimless frames.

In addition to being extremely thin and light, the “Eyas” material is clear, optically pure, flexible, and reliable.

This material is ideal for people who prefer vision that is especially clear and high in contrast and also require a high level of wearing comfort and optical purity.

PNX Material

Index 1.53 PNX

The ideal lens for active spectacle wearers. PNX 1.53 is an absolutely reliable material, which guarantees the maximum possible level of safety in everyday situations. It is extremely robust and stable. As a result, it is especially well suited to sporting activities, for children’s spectacles or for rimless spectacle frames.

In spite of its great resistance to breakage, the PNX material has a very soft surface and is equipped with a hard coating as standard, to guarantee a long service life.

It is the solution for users that are sporty, young and young-at-heart, who have to be able to rely on all-round vision when wearing their glasses.

Sportbrille für Radfahren

Trivex 1.53 – sportslenses

The exceptional NXT material combines light weight with toughness and a high level of visual comfort.

This material was specially developed for sportsmen and -women and therefore available exclusively in combination with a tint. By filtering out a specific light wavelength, NXT spectacle lenses ensure optimal colour perception, an increase in contrast and visual comfort under different light conditions. These lenses show no colour change or fading. The NXT material blocks harmful UV rays and protects the eyes.

TRI sunlenses are available in following options: constant tinting, phototropic and polarizing.

More information

Dünne und leichte Brillengläser

Index 1.50

Hilux 1.50 plastic lenses are standard for single-vision spectacle prescriptions. They are made of CR-39, the tried and trusted, oldest, organic material from which spectacle lenses are manufactured. Normal requirements in the low magnification range can be fulfilled using this material.

Hoya Eyvia 1.74

Matériaux

Haut indice 1.74

Cette matière organique à indice de réfraction élevé permet de réaliser des verres extrêmement plats et légers même en cas de prescription de fortes corrections.

Ces verres garantissent au porteur de lunettes non seulement un confort d’utilisation optimal mais leur pureté optique élevée assure également une vision remarquablement naturelle et claire. Cela en fait un matériau qui répond bien aux attentes des clients sensibles à la mode qui accordent une grande importance à l’esthétique et à l’élégance.

Hoya Eynoa 1.67

Haut indice 1.67

Ce matériau présente des caractéristiques exceptionnelles. Il est extrêmement élastique, remarquablement résistant à la chaleur et il est d’une légèreté confondante. Pour le développement de “Enoya”, le mélange de monomère 1.67 a été entièrement remanié et perfectionné.

Le matériau “Eynoa” est disponible aussi bien dans la variante unifocale qu’en tant que matériau progressif. Le design asphérique “Nulux” très prisé permet de fabriquer des verres extrêmement minces. Par ailleurs, les caractéristiques optiques garantissent des champs de vision larges et intacts.

Eynoa est très élastique et convient parfaitement aux lunettes sans bord.

Hoya Eyas 1.60

L’indice 1.60

Le matériau avecl’indice 1.60 est un matériau synthétique mid-index de très grande transparence et de très grande qualité. Le verre est très mince et léger ; il offre ainsi un confort de port remarquable ainsi qu’une résistance et une sécurité élevées.

Les caractéristiques optiques éliminent toutes les aberrations chromatiques à un minimum. Les porteurs de lunettes bénéficient ainsi d’une vision panoramique naturelle garantie. Grâce à sa grande élasticité, le matériau “Eyas” 1.60 est tout indiqué pour les montures sans bord.

Le matériau “Eyas” est transparent, optiquement pur, flexible et fiable – et en plus il est extrêmement mince et léger. Ce matériau est idéal pour les personnes qui exigent des verres de très grande qualité, qui souhaitent une vision claire particulièrement riche en contrastes et qui demandent un confort de port et une pureté optique très poussés.

PNX Material

L’indice 1.53 PNX

C’est le verre de lunettes idéal pour les porteurs de lunettes qui mènent une vie active. Le PNX 1.53 est un matériau totalement fiable qui garantit un maximum de sécurité dans les situations de tous les jours. Il est extrêmement robuste et stable. Il est donc particulièrement indiqué pour les activités sportives, les lunettes d’enfants ou les montures sans bord.

Malgré sa grande solidité, le matériau PNX a une surface très malléable et il est équipé en série d’une couche durcie afin de garantir une longue durée de vie.

C’est la bonne solution pour les sportifs, pour les jeunes et ceux qui le sont restés, pour tous ceux qui doivent pouvoir avoir une totale confiance dans leurs verres de lunettes.

Sportbrille für Radfahren

L’indice 1.50

Le verre organique Hilux 1.50 est la solution standard pour les verres monofocaux. Ce matériau est composé de CR-39, un matériau organique confirmé et le plus ancien avec lequel on fabrique les verres de lunettes. Il permet de répondre aux besoins usuels dans la plage de puissance faible.